Help & FAQ

The best place for employers and freelancers to connect, collaborate, and get work done.

For Employer

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

Click on the post a job button at the top right corner

Job Options
One time job: This Job will be given once to freelancer, till the job is complete.
Monthly Job: This Job will be given monthly to freelancer, till the job is complete.
I want to message them: This option will allow you message the freelancer.
I want to call them directly: This option will allow you call the freelancer.

Note: If you select I want to call them directly, you have to make a payment down for the job which is refundable if the job is not done or completed.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click My Jobs in top menu.

2. You will find the job you posted as well as the number of bids on the list under bid column. To see all the users that bidded for the job, click the jon title.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click My Jobs in the top menu.

2. Look for the job on the list below and then, click on the button Re-Open.

Note: you can only re-open a closed job.

You can only edit your job post during the process of posting the job.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on Find Freelancers in the top menu.

2. Look for the freelancer and click to display his or her profile. Then, click on the button Hire Me.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click My Jobs in the top menu.

2. Click on the job from the list, then click Manage.

3. Then click the download button.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click My Jobs in the top menu.

2. Click on the job from the list, then click on make correction button.

Note: You can only make correction to submitted job once.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on favourite in the top menu.

Note: To add member / service to your favourite list click on icon.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. The option to add funds to a particular job will appear on the dashboard, payments section and task section.

Note: Before you add funds to your job the freelancer must have accepted to work on the job.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on Buy Services in the top menu.

3. Look for the service of your choice and click to display, then click Buy Now.

ON SITE allow you request for the freelancer contact you want to work with offline, each freelancer you select cost ₦3000 and you can only select five freelancer per day.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

Select the freelancers of your choice, make payment and we send you their contact details.

For Freelancers

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on Browse Jobs in the top menu.

2. Look for and click on the job from the list below and then click bid on job.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click My Jobs in the top menu.

2. Look for the job on the list below to enter the new price bid and then, click on the button Change Bid.

Note: you can only change bid when the employer has not selected any freelancer.
Jobs that show complete label (means the job has been completed), close label (means the job has been given to another freelancer).

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Move your mouse cursor on your username at the top right corner and click settings on the drop down.

2. Click on the portfolio link to add your collection.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on My jobs in the top menu, and accept or decline a job.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on favourite in the top menu.

Note: To add job / service to your favourite list click on icon.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Move your mouse cursor on your username At the top right corner click settings on the drop down.

2. Click on the Bank Details link.

1. Click My Jobs in the top menu.

2. Look for the job on the list below and then, click on Add Job File.

3. Select and upload the file, format(PDF, Image, Doc, RAR, ZIP).

Note: The maximum file for upload is 20MB.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on the Payment link at the top menu.

2. Right corner, you will see the green button option, Withdraw.

Note: Before the withdrawing option appears in your payment section, you must have completed the job and it must have been reviewed by the employer, and also for every withdrawal per job, there will be 10% fee charge.

You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

1. Click on the Sell Service button at the top right corner.

2. Fill in the details and submit.

Note: Whatever freelance service you are selling must not be more that ₦10000.
You must first Sign Up, then Log In.

Click My Jobs in top menu, and then Manage Services tab.